Apply now!

It's that time again - in 2024, the specialist magazine Moderne Building Technology will award the GERMAN TGA AWARD for the 6th time, honoring outstanding achievements by TGA planners as well as projects from the ranks of young talent. Our top-class jury awards prizes to the best innovative projects - regardless of size, scope and financial resources used. Every project has a chance.

Do you have a new construction/renovation project or an innovative concept that goes beyond applicable legal requirements and the state of the art? Then apply now (application only possible in German)!


The prize is awarded for:
  • outstanding projects
  • exceptional planning services
  • Product innovations for a sustainable future
GET NORD Deutscher TGA Award

Prizes will be awarded in the following categories:

  • New building project (must be realized)
  • Existing object (must be realized)
  • Innovative concept (project may still be in the planning phase)
  • Young Talent Award – funding award for submissions from universities/students etc.
  • Special Editorial Prize
  • Industry – Prize for the revolutionary products installed in the winning projects
Who can apply?
  • TGA planners as well as those working on the respective properties
  • participating manufacturing industry for exceptional planning services and product innovations
  • Students with outstanding bachelor's or master's projects
Where can the application be submitted?

To apply, documents must be submitted via the website of the specialist magazine Moderne Building Technology.

When and where is the TGA AWARD awarded?

The award ceremony for the 6th GERMAN TGA AWARD will take place on November 22nd, 2024 in the Energy Forum in Hall B2.EG at GET NORD 2024.


Franziska Breuer-Link

Exhibition Manager


Hall B3 - Software, Hall B4 - Tools, Marketplace for Plumbing Technology
Franziska Breuer-Link